◄ Paper 21
  Part 1 ▲
Paper 23 ►
Paper 22

The Trinitized Sons of God

The Trinity-Embraced Sons  •  The Mighty Messengers  •  Those High in Authority  •  Those Without Name and Number  •  The Trinitized Custodians  •  The Trinitized Ambassadors  •  Technique of Trinitization  •  The Creature-Trinitized Sons  •  The Celestial Guardians  •  High Son Assistants

THERE are three groups of beings who are called Sons of God. In addition to descending and ascending orders of sonship there is a third group known as the Trinitized Sons of God. The trinitized order of sonship is subdivided into three primary divisions in accordance with the origins of its many types of personalities, revealed and unrevealed. These primary divisions are:


1. Deity-trinitized Sons.


2. Trinity-embraced Sons.


3. Creature-trinitized Sons.


Irrespective of origin all Trinitized Sons of God have in common the experience of trinitization, either as a part of their origin or as an experience of Trinity embrace subsequently attained. The Deity-trinitized Sons are unrevealed in these narratives; therefore will this presentation be confined to a portrayal of the remaining two groups, more particularly the Trinity-embraced sons of God.

22:1 ►
The Urantia Book